Dawson County Library

(706) 344-3690 dawson@chestateelibrary.org 342 Allen Street , Dawsonville, Georgia 30534


DCL1 - Copy

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM -5:30 PM

Friday-Saturday: 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Staff
Branch Manager
Stacey Leonhardt
706-344-3690, ext. 2021
sleonhardt@chestateelibrary.org

Assistant Branch Manager
Amanda Carman
706-344-3690, ext. 2023
acarman@chestateelibrary.org

Youth Services Specialist
Sophia Rodriguez
706-344-3690, ext. 2027
srodriguez@chestateelibrary.org

Information Specialist
Carrie Ann Hunt
706-344-3690, ext. 2026
chunt@chestateelibrary.org

Circulation Specialist
Shuri Roberts
sroberts@chestateelibrary.org

Circulation Assistants
Nora St. Laurent
Susan Jarocki
Jason Giovinazzi


Custodian
Barbara Moran

Dawson Facebook Page

Dawson County Friends of the Library

Wee Books Registration at Ferst Foundation

Dawson County Wee Books Program

Want to Learn More?

Check Out what's happening on our Social Media!